UFSCar Sorocaba

Pesquisar:

Corpo Docente

 

 

DOCENTES - DEPTO FÍSICA, QUÍMICA E MATEMÁTICA

 

docente

ramal

email

1

Adriana de Oliveira Delgado Silva

6137

adelgado@ufscar.br

2

Airton Natanael Coelho Dias

5972

diasanc@ufscar.br

3

Alexandre Donizeti Martins Cavagis

6145

cavagis@ufscar.br

4

Ana Cristina de Oliveira Mereu

7517

anamereu@ufscar.br

5

Ana Lúcia Brandl

7519

albrandl@ufscar.br

6

Antonio Augusto Soares

8809

aasoares@ufscar.br

7

Antonio Luis Venezuela

6146

alvenez@ufscar.br

8

Aparecido Junior de Menezes

5939

jrmenezes@ufscar.br

9

Corinne Arrouvel

6121

corinne@ufscar.br

10

Deisemara Ferreira

8815

deise@ufscar.br

11

Edemar Benedetti Filho

8805

edemar@ufscar.br

12

Elisabete Alves Pereira

6009

ealves@ufscar.br

13

Fábio de Lima Leite

6014

fabioleite@ufscar.br

14

Fernanda Keila Marinho da Silva

8812

fernandakeila@ufscar.br

15

Francisco Trivinho Strixino

6014

fstrixino@ufscar.br

16

Geraldo Pompeu Junior

5958

gpompeujr@ufscar.br

17

Giovanni Pimenta Mambrini

6014

gpmambrini@ufscar.br

18

Graciele Paraguaia Silveira

8824

graciele@ufscar.br

19

James Alves de Souza

5901

jasouza@ufscar.br

20

João Batista dos Santos Junior

6134

joaobats@ufscar.br

21

Johnny Vilcarromero Lopez

6131

jvlopez@ufscar.br

22

Luciana Camargo de Oliveira

5967

lcamargo@ufscar.br

23

Luciana Takata Gomes

7520

lucianatakata@ufscar.br

24

Luciene Borges Silva

5901

lucienebs@ufscar.br

25

Magda da Silva Peixoto

7523

magda@ufscar.br

26

Maria José Fontana Gebara

5964

maria.gebara@ufscar.br

27

Marystela Ferreira

8810

marystela@ufscar.br

28

Paulo Cesar Oliveira

6136

paulooliveira@ufscar.br

29

Renato Fernandes Cantão

5954

rfcantao@ufscar.br

30

Sergio Dias Campos

5900

sergiodc@ufscar.br

31

Silvia Maria Simões de Carvalho

6122

silviamsc@ufscar.br

32

Tersio Guilherme de Souza Cruz

8813

tersio@ufscar.br

33

Vadim Viviani

5969

viviani@ufscar.br

34

Vagner Roberto Botaro

5971

vagner@ufscar.br

35

Walter Ruggeri Waldman

5972

walter@ufscar.br

36

Wladimir Seixas

5973

seixas@ufscar.br

 


 Essa página pode ser melhor visualizada em 800x600  © 2009 - UFSCar Campus Sorocaba